Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to transform how you present yourself with services that are personalized to meet your needs, you've found the right place! Our highly talented team at Divine IV and Wellness is excited to treat patients throughout Chandler, AZ with a variety of personal aesthetic and wellness concerns and objectives. In our time with patients, we have had the joy of getting countless testimonials from patients just like you who have experienced our first-class care firsthand. We welcome prospective patients to browse over our expansive collection of reviews and envision the goals you could accomplish by putting your trust in our care.

Reviews for Divine IV and Wellness

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"Amy and her staff are just the best. They always go above and beyond to make sure their clients are feeling and looking their best. Amy always takes her to time to listen to your concerns and goes out of her way to get you the right treatment. I’m so thankful for everyone at Divine IV and Wellness"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"Amy and her staff are wonderful people who really enjoy helping people! Very knowledgeable and accommodating."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Dec 09 2022

"I have been getting hormone replacement (pellets) by Amy for a few years now. The staff is very knowledgeable and treats you like family. Always greeted with smiles and always seen on time. I refer Divine IV & Wellness all of the time :)"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Dec 08 2022

"I went to Divine IV for an energy IV and to discuss bio identical hormones. Amy was very knowledgeable and ran blood tests which were covered by my insurance. I began hormone replacement in May of 2022. I feel so much better. I sleep better. I have more energy, my muscle tone has improved, my sec drive has returned, and my anxiety has dissipated. If you are looking for a someone who is a knowledgeable healthcare professional in women’s health contact Divine IV."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 08 2022

"Amy and staff are the best!! Extremely knowledgeable, patient and friendly. My husband and I have been going to the clinic for years for everything from a facial to travel IV's (a MUST before traveling anywhere-game changer!)."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Dec 08 2022

"Self care support at its finest! Thanks to Amy for getting me rebalanced ❤️"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"My wife and I were referred to Amy‘s Clinic through a mutual friend and she took a look at some blood work of mine, and noticed several things that my primary care doctor completely missed. She decided to run more bloodwork, and noticed things about my testosterone and thyroid, that everyone else has been missing for the past six years, she put me on the right thyroid meds finally and recently got the pellet testosterone procedure done completely pain-free and I finally feel like there’s a light at the end of the tunnel and I won’t feel so horrible and fatigued and depressed all the time. Thank you Amy for all you do I’m gonna tell everyone about what a wonderful place you have there. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"The entire team at Divine IV and Wellness are fantastic! Amy has always been extremely knowledgeable, super friendly and very accommodating. Her demeanor always puts you right at ease which makes it so much easier to be 100% open and honest about health concerns. She always listens and treats you as an individual taking any concerns you may have into consideration when it comes to your best plan of care/treatment. I trust her whole heartedly and will continue to recommend her to family and friends!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"Amy and staff are very genuine and friendly. After my initial visit I left feeling like I found a Dr that would really listen and take her time with me to completely understand everything that was going on. I've been going to see Amy and her staff for about 3 years now and I've found Amy to be very very knowledgeable about quite a bit so, I trust her and she always figures it out and gets me headed in the right direction. Thank you Amy and team. So relieved to have you in my corner. I would recommend to family and friends if your looking for someone in the medical field this is the place."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"Always have such a great experience! Amy is so professional, friendly and responsive. She’s always very thorough and attentive."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Amy is awesome as she listens to your concerns and goals on your health. Plus Amy takes a conservative approach to what is the best way for treatment if you need it. I have experienced the best sleep I’ve had for years since I’ve seen Amy! No more tossing and turning 3 or 4 nights a week. Thank you Amy 😊 and the staff is professional and friendly which I appreciate."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Nice and professional staff. Knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"I love how much knowledge they have and how helpful they are. I feel like they are very experienced and I'm in good hands"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Employees were wonderful, the facial was amazing and the atmosphere was perfect!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Aug 29 2022

"Amy, Joost, & Ann are amazing. Amy truly cares about her patients & she wants to know how you are. She's got an amazing sense of humor which make all situations seem less serious. Joost is just chill! He's so kind & patient. I did my fist facial with Ann & I'll never go to anyone else EVER again. She wants your skin to look happy & you to FEEL happy."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Friendly, great customer service, expert medical services"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 29 2022

"Everything was amazing! Everyone from scheduling, to IV administration, and beyond was so great! Very knowledgeable and helpful, friendly, and the office is a great space, too!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 29 2022

"Friendly staff, affordable prices"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google May 29 2022

"Amy listens to every one of my concerns and legitimately cares about my wellbeing."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Amy has been treating me for years. She has helped me overcome chronic pain and fatigue. I know without a doubt that Amy genuinely cares for her patients and only staffs her office with people who have the same nurturing nature. I have never once been made to feel that my suffering was invalid because of my age. Amy takes the time to specially formulate a treatment plan that is right for you to get you feeling your best. I would give Divine IV and Wellness ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ but Google won't allow it. Seriously - if you know you're not at 100% and you need help figuring out why and how to get back there - this is where you need to go!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"The best place I have ever been too. The staff and Amy are literally life savers."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Everyone is absolutely considerate and kind, they really care about you as an individual and not just numbers or profit. It really is about you and helping you"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"Easy to schedule online. Check in simple, RN was quick with intake and my treatment started soon after arriving."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"The professionalism and knowledge of the staff is Top shelf."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Nov 29 2021

"Amazing service! And gave me energy..."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 29 2021

"Very friendly staff, listening to my concerns and suggesting the right suitable IV and make patients feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2021

"Amy is outstanding and so very kind!! The service with this company is absolutely phenominal! I will definately be spreading the word!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2020

"Highly recommend. Very informative about my IV treatment."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Nov 29 2020

"I'll be honest, I was a bit of a skeptic when it came to these IV treatments but I trusted Amy who has provided other treatments to me in the past. I'm no longer a skeptic. I typically do treatments before I leave for a vacation. I don't know about others but I often got sick after vacations with some sort of cold or flu. I did an IV treatment before my last three vacations and I have not become ill. In addition, I have gone in for two IV treatments when I have been sick with the cold or flu and it truly makes a difference in recovery time. I am a customer for life and am grateful for the great customer service they provide. They truly care about here. I do want to note that IV treatments might cost more than you were expecting but they are 100% worth it. You are making an investment into your body and the cost of the IV is always cheaper compared to being sick for a prolonged period of time and the medical bills associated with that."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 29 2020

"My husband and I truly appreciate all the wonderful care we have received here. Amy is the most caring, smart and determined medical practitioner we’ve ever worked with. She treats her patients with kindness and utmost respect while being friendly, funny, and completely down to Earth. We highly recommend her services."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2020

"Great place. Staff was very friendly and Amy was amazing!"

5.0 Review from Z.Y. Source: Google Nov 29 2020

"I honestly do not know where I'd be if I hadn't found Amy. For over 10yrs I begged doctors to help me find out why I was always in pain. They would just look at me and tell me to lose weight. No test, no xrays. Just bloodwork to see if I was diabetic. I wasn't, and I'm still not. Amy got xrays and MRI's done and found exactly what was wrong. She is so thorough and listens to everything I told her that she was able to find answers to other issues that I was having. I am so thankful to her and recommend her to anyone needing answers and not getting them from their primaries."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2020

"I love my Divine IV appointments. The NP is fantastic, customer service is great and the environment is so peaceful with a family/home feel. I give 10/10 and would recommend to all of my friends and family!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2020

"Amy is one of the few medical professionals that will take the time to listen and do what's best for you."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2019

"Fantastic group of professionals. They offer multiple procedures at very reasonable prices. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2019

"We love Amy & Jost and Jenny and everyone there. They take the time to care and are very personable. Has a family feel which is very refreshing! Penny & Kelley :)"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 29 2019

"Amy is amazing and she truly cares. I have seen may docs that don't listen and Amy listens and really tries to get to the root of the issue. She is incredibly knowledgeable and the fact that she cares about her patients is evident in everything she does."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 29 2019

"Amy and her team are amazing . I don't know what I would do without them!! Always willing to listen and help!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.