Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to transform how you present yourself with services that are personalized to meet your needs, you've found the right place! Our highly talented team at Divine IV and Wellness is excited to treat patients throughout Chandler, AZ with a variety of personal aesthetic and wellness concerns and objectives. In our time with patients, we have had the joy of getting countless testimonials from patients just like you who have experienced our first-class care firsthand. We welcome prospective patients to browse over our expansive collection of reviews and envision the goals you could accomplish by putting your trust in our care.

Reviews for Divine IV and Wellness

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Facebook Jan 11 2023

"I am always taken such good care of! And they go above and beyond to get me feeling well!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Facebook Dec 28 2022

"Whether I need a vitamin or hydration IV, cold laser treatment for an injury or an anti-aging facial, Divine IV & Wellness takes care of me. The staff is superb. Amy's care as a Nurse Practioner is well above par and rivals any medical establishment I have visited. Ann's facials are comprehensive and she does not cut any corners to ensure you get your money's worth in a relaxing setting. They also offer great specials with discounted pricing on certain services which is a nice surprise. I highly recommend them but you should check out their website or Facebook page to see all they offer."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Facebook May 21 2022

"My body felt off for a long time. I am grateful for Amy and the staff are friendly. Since I saw Amy. I am feeling better. I get up at a normal time in the morning and go to bed for decent hours at night. I feel better as a whole. I thank you from bottom of my heart. You are God-sent. Thuy"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Facebook May 21 2021

"GO SEE AMY.. SHE WILL HELP YOU FEEL BETTER Omg. I was so low on energy until I found Amy. Now, after hormone balancing I am BACK TO MY FULLY ALIVE GO GETTER SELF AGAIN!!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Sep 05 2020

"I love my Divine IV appointments. The NP is fantastic, customer service is great and the environment is so peaceful with a family/home feel. I give 10/10 and would recommend to all of my friends and family!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Facebook Mar 06 2020

"Amazing Caring Staff! They are always kind and go extra mile"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Facebook Feb 13 2020

"No one will take better care of you than Amy."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Facebook Jun 23 2019

"Amy is not your typical medical professional. The patients comfort in the procedure is of utmost importance to her. Also I no time during my visit did I feel "rushed" to get though she made sure I was completely happy with the esthetics of my chosen enhancement and let me know that if I wanted to alter within the day to let her know and she would accommodate. Never in my many years of receiving these types of treatments has a professional shown me so much care"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Facebook Jun 14 2019

"Beautiful woman doing miraculous work"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Facebook May 09 2019

"Amy is awesome. I brought my Mom in for a hydration IV and Amy's kindness and patience was wonderful. She is friendly and knowledgeable I had no doubt I had picked the correct place. I would highly recommend Divine IV and Wellness. Thank you Amy for the kindness you showed my Mom."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook May 09 2019

"Love this place! If you are looking for healing, feeling better, getting to the root cause, and having someone who listens to your needs and helps you with real solutions... go here!! Amy, Joost and the entire staff are so incredible, knowledgeable and helpful! Can’t say enough about how awesome this place is!! Ask about their IV’s and their new Superior Hormone Replacement Therapy #EvexiPEL... Sooooo Good!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Facebook Mar 22 2019

"Amy is amazing and she truly cares. I have seen many docs that don't listen and Amy listens and really tries to get to the root of the issue. She is incredibly knowledgeable and the fact that she cares about her patients is evident in everything she does."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Facebook Feb 16 2019

"Friendly, knowledgeable, comfortable setting , Amy provides you with all the information you need plus some for your procedures.., follow up is always done.. .. she is amazing and her staff is very friendly and always have a great attitude. I would never go anywhere else for my procedures.. recommend Divine wellness to everyone"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Facebook Sep 14 2018

"Amazing NP! Wonderful clinic and staff. Couldn’t be more pleased."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.