Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to transform how you present yourself with services that are personalized to meet your needs, you've found the right place! Our highly talented team at Divine IV and Wellness is excited to treat patients throughout Chandler, AZ with a variety of personal aesthetic and wellness concerns and objectives. In our time with patients, we have had the joy of getting countless testimonials from patients just like you who have experienced our first-class care firsthand. We welcome prospective patients to browse over our expansive collection of reviews and envision the goals you could accomplish by putting your trust in our care.

Reviews for Chandler, AZ Family Nurse Practitioner Amy Berkhout, FNP-BC

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Facebook Jan 11 2023

"I am always taken such good care of! And they go above and beyond to get me feeling well!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Facebook Dec 28 2022

"Whether I need a vitamin or hydration IV, cold laser treatment for an injury or an anti-aging facial, Divine IV & Wellness takes care of me. The staff is superb. Amy's care as a Nurse Practioner is well above par and rivals any medical establishment I have visited. Ann's facials are comprehensive and she does not cut any corners to ensure you get your money's worth in a relaxing setting. They also offer great specials with discounted pricing on certain services which is a nice surprise. I highly recommend them but you should check out their website or Facebook page to see all they offer."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Yelp Dec 27 2022

"Whether I need a vitamin or hydration IV, cold laser treatment for an injury or an anti-aging facial, Divine IV & Wellness takes care of me.  The staff is superb. Amy’s care as a Nurse Practioner is well above par and rivals any medical establishment I have visited. Ann’s facials are comprehensive and she does not cut any corners to ensure you get your money’s worth in a relaxing setting. They also offer great specials with discounted pricing on certain services which is a nice surprise. I highly recommend them but you should check out their website or Facebook page to see all they offer."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"Amy and her staff are just the best. They always go above and beyond to make sure their clients are feeling and looking their best. Amy always takes her to time to listen to your concerns and goes out of her way to get you the right treatment. I’m so thankful for everyone at Divine IV and Wellness"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"Amy and her staff are wonderful people who really enjoy helping people! Very knowledgeable and accommodating."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Dec 09 2022

"I have been getting hormone replacement (pellets) by Amy for a few years now. The staff is very knowledgeable and treats you like family. Always greeted with smiles and always seen on time. I refer Divine IV & Wellness all of the time :)"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Dec 08 2022

"I went to Divine IV for an energy IV and to discuss bio identical hormones. Amy was very knowledgeable and ran blood tests which were covered by my insurance. I began hormone replacement in May of 2022. I feel so much better. I sleep better. I have more energy, my muscle tone has improved, my sec drive has returned, and my anxiety has dissipated. If you are looking for a someone who is a knowledgeable healthcare professional in women’s health contact Divine IV."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 08 2022

"Amy and staff are the best!! Extremely knowledgeable, patient and friendly. My husband and I have been going to the clinic for years for everything from a facial to travel IV's (a MUST before traveling anywhere-game changer!)."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Dec 08 2022

"Self care support at its finest! Thanks to Amy for getting me rebalanced ❤️"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"My wife and I were referred to Amy‘s Clinic through a mutual friend and she took a look at some blood work of mine, and noticed several things that my primary care doctor completely missed. She decided to run more bloodwork, and noticed things about my testosterone and thyroid, that everyone else has been missing for the past six years, she put me on the right thyroid meds finally and recently got the pellet testosterone procedure done completely pain-free and I finally feel like there’s a light at the end of the tunnel and I won’t feel so horrible and fatigued and depressed all the time. Thank you Amy for all you do I’m gonna tell everyone about what a wonderful place you have there. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"The entire team at Divine IV and Wellness are fantastic! Amy has always been extremely knowledgeable, super friendly and very accommodating. Her demeanor always puts you right at ease which makes it so much easier to be 100% open and honest about health concerns. She always listens and treats you as an individual taking any concerns you may have into consideration when it comes to your best plan of care/treatment. I trust her whole heartedly and will continue to recommend her to family and friends!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"Amy and staff are very genuine and friendly. After my initial visit I left feeling like I found a Dr that would really listen and take her time with me to completely understand everything that was going on. I've been going to see Amy and her staff for about 3 years now and I've found Amy to be very very knowledgeable about quite a bit so, I trust her and she always figures it out and gets me headed in the right direction. Thank you Amy and team. So relieved to have you in my corner. I would recommend to family and friends if your looking for someone in the medical field this is the place."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"Always have such a great experience! Amy is so professional, friendly and responsive. She’s always very thorough and attentive."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Amy is awesome as she listens to your concerns and goals on your health. Plus Amy takes a conservative approach to what is the best way for treatment if you need it. I have experienced the best sleep I’ve had for years since I’ve seen Amy! No more tossing and turning 3 or 4 nights a week. Thank you Amy 😊 and the staff is professional and friendly which I appreciate."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Nice and professional staff. Knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"I love how much knowledge they have and how helpful they are. I feel like they are very experienced and I'm in good hands"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Employees were wonderful, the facial was amazing and the atmosphere was perfect!"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Yelp Sep 15 2022

"Phenomenal customer service, professional, and efficient. Amy and her husband are both fantastic warm welcoming informative and provide a relaxing environment!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Aug 29 2022

"Amy, Joost, & Ann are amazing. Amy truly cares about her patients & she wants to know how you are. She's got an amazing sense of humor which make all situations seem less serious. Joost is just chill! He's so kind & patient. I did my fist facial with Ann & I'll never go to anyone else EVER again. She wants your skin to look happy & you to FEEL happy."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Yelp Aug 28 2022

"Extraordinary attention to detail and so nice to find an expert in thyroid health!  The entire office visit was a productive, efficient and pleasant experience!  Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Friendly, great customer service, expert medical services"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 29 2022

"Everything was amazing! Everyone from scheduling, to IV administration, and beyond was so great! Very knowledgeable and helpful, friendly, and the office is a great space, too!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 29 2022

"Friendly staff, affordable prices"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google May 29 2022

"Amy listens to every one of my concerns and legitimately cares about my wellbeing."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Facebook May 21 2022

"My body felt off for a long time. I am grateful for Amy and the staff are friendly. Since I saw Amy. I am feeling better. I get up at a normal time in the morning and go to bed for decent hours at night. I feel better as a whole. I thank you from bottom of my heart. You are God-sent. Thuy"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp May 15 2022

"Everything was amazing! Everyone from scheduling, to IV administration, and beyond was so great! Very knowledgeable and helpful, friendly, and the office is a great space, too!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Amy has been treating me for years. She has helped me overcome chronic pain and fatigue. I know without a doubt that Amy genuinely cares for her patients and only staffs her office with people who have the same nurturing nature. I have never once been made to feel that my suffering was invalid because of my age. Amy takes the time to specially formulate a treatment plan that is right for you to get you feeling your best. I would give Divine IV and Wellness ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ but Google won't allow it. Seriously - if you know you're not at 100% and you need help figuring out why and how to get back there - this is where you need to go!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"The best place I have ever been too. The staff and Amy are literally life savers."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Everyone is absolutely considerate and kind, they really care about you as an individual and not just numbers or profit. It really is about you and helping you"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"Easy to schedule online. Check in simple, RN was quick with intake and my treatment started soon after arriving."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"The professionalism and knowledge of the staff is Top shelf."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Yelp Feb 19 2022

"Your office is beautiful and comfortable and I feel better and better all the time :)  oh and the people are pretty darn great too!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Jan 31 2022

"Great clinic and amazing staff!! Would highly recommend this office. Amy is super knowledgeable and takes time to explain everything and make sure you feel comfortable. Definitely five stars. Thanks, Amy!!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Yelp Jan 11 2022

"Amy is an amazing provider. She is easy to talk to and very informative on all products."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Yelp Dec 03 2021

"I have already recommend to few of my friends and family! They got a iv in me with one poke, they were full of information, and so helpful. It was a great experience!"

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Nov 29 2021

"Amazing service! And gave me energy..."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 29 2021

"Very friendly staff, listening to my concerns and suggesting the right suitable IV and make patients feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2021

"Amy is outstanding and so very kind!! The service with this company is absolutely phenominal! I will definately be spreading the word!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 08 2021

"Amy Berkhout has provided me with excellent care. My back journey has been scoliosis , DDD , SI joint problems, stenosis just to name a few. East Valley Joint Clinic is a smaller practice, which provides exceptional care where you don't feel like a number. In addition , Post OP lumbar fusion surgery, Amy preformed PEMF therapy to help with healing, inflammation and pain. I wish there were more doctor like her out there but, very happy to be a patient @ EVJC. "

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Yelp Sep 03 2021

"Amy is amazing! Really listens to what you say, learns who you are, uses that, compassion and her wealth of knowledge and experience to help you feel better and be your best!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Facebook May 21 2021

"GO SEE AMY.. SHE WILL HELP YOU FEEL BETTER Omg. I was so low on energy until I found Amy. Now, after hormone balancing I am BACK TO MY FULLY ALIVE GO GETTER SELF AGAIN!!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Yelp Mar 28 2021

"We love Amy,  she is a great service provider.  She will go out of her way to help you anyway she can. Exceptional service."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2020

"Highly recommend. Very informative about my IV treatment."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Nov 29 2020

"I'll be honest, I was a bit of a skeptic when it came to these IV treatments but I trusted Amy who has provided other treatments to me in the past. I'm no longer a skeptic. I typically do treatments before I leave for a vacation. I don't know about others but I often got sick after vacations with some sort of cold or flu. I did an IV treatment before my last three vacations and I have not become ill. In addition, I have gone in for two IV treatments when I have been sick with the cold or flu and it truly makes a difference in recovery time. I am a customer for life and am grateful for the great customer service they provide. They truly care about here. I do want to note that IV treatments might cost more than you were expecting but they are 100% worth it. You are making an investment into your body and the cost of the IV is always cheaper compared to being sick for a prolonged period of time and the medical bills associated with that."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 29 2020

"My husband and I truly appreciate all the wonderful care we have received here. Amy is the most caring, smart and determined medical practitioner we’ve ever worked with. She treats her patients with kindness and utmost respect while being friendly, funny, and completely down to Earth. We highly recommend her services."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2020

"Great place. Staff was very friendly and Amy was amazing!"

5.0 Review from Z.Y. Source: Google Nov 29 2020

"I honestly do not know where I'd be if I hadn't found Amy. For over 10yrs I begged doctors to help me find out why I was always in pain. They would just look at me and tell me to lose weight. No test, no xrays. Just bloodwork to see if I was diabetic. I wasn't, and I'm still not. Amy got xrays and MRI's done and found exactly what was wrong. She is so thorough and listens to everything I told her that she was able to find answers to other issues that I was having. I am so thankful to her and recommend her to anyone needing answers and not getting them from their primaries."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2020

"I love my Divine IV appointments. The NP is fantastic, customer service is great and the environment is so peaceful with a family/home feel. I give 10/10 and would recommend to all of my friends and family!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2020

"Amy is one of the few medical professionals that will take the time to listen and do what's best for you."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Yelp Sep 28 2020

"Amy is one of the most amazing providers I have ever had! I’ve been going to Divine IV for several months now and feel like I’m a part of a family when I visit. Amy is so knowledgeable in her field and makes me feel comfortable and welcome. Her help and guidance has improved my day to day health immensely. I highly recommend for anyone - with or without health issues."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Sep 05 2020

"I love my Divine IV appointments. The NP is fantastic, customer service is great and the environment is so peaceful with a family/home feel. I give 10/10 and would recommend to all of my friends and family!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Yelp Jul 19 2020

"Amy & Joost are amazing! Amy takes the time to listen to how you are felling what issues and concerns you may have. She definitely knows hormones. She has got me feeling so much better. Took many years to find someone who really understands hormones and how they can effect your life. Thank you Amy and Joost!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Facebook Mar 06 2020

"Amazing Caring Staff! They are always kind and go extra mile"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Facebook Feb 13 2020

"No one will take better care of you than Amy."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2019

"Fantastic group of professionals. They offer multiple procedures at very reasonable prices. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2019

"We love Amy & Jost and Jenny and everyone there. They take the time to care and are very personable. Has a family feel which is very refreshing! Penny & Kelley :)"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 29 2019

"Amy is amazing and she truly cares. I have seen may docs that don't listen and Amy listens and really tries to get to the root of the issue. She is incredibly knowledgeable and the fact that she cares about her patients is evident in everything she does."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 29 2019

"Amy and her team are amazing . I don't know what I would do without them!! Always willing to listen and help!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Facebook Jun 23 2019

"Amy is not your typical medical professional. The patients comfort in the procedure is of utmost importance to her. Also I no time during my visit did I feel "rushed" to get though she made sure I was completely happy with the esthetics of my chosen enhancement and let me know that if I wanted to alter within the day to let her know and she would accommodate. Never in my many years of receiving these types of treatments has a professional shown me so much care"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Facebook Jun 14 2019

"Beautiful woman doing miraculous work"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Facebook May 09 2019

"Amy is awesome. I brought my Mom in for a hydration IV and Amy's kindness and patience was wonderful. She is friendly and knowledgeable I had no doubt I had picked the correct place. I would highly recommend Divine IV and Wellness. Thank you Amy for the kindness you showed my Mom."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook May 09 2019

"Love this place! If you are looking for healing, feeling better, getting to the root cause, and having someone who listens to your needs and helps you with real solutions... go here!! Amy, Joost and the entire staff are so incredible, knowledgeable and helpful! Can’t say enough about how awesome this place is!! Ask about their IV’s and their new Superior Hormone Replacement Therapy #EvexiPEL... Sooooo Good!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Facebook Mar 22 2019

"Amy is amazing and she truly cares. I have seen many docs that don't listen and Amy listens and really tries to get to the root of the issue. She is incredibly knowledgeable and the fact that she cares about her patients is evident in everything she does."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Yelp Mar 22 2019

"Amy is amazing and she truly cares. I have seen many docs that don’t listen and Amy listens and really tries to get to the root of the issue. She is incredibly knowledgeable and the fact that she cares about her patients is evident in everything she does."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Facebook Feb 16 2019

"Friendly, knowledgeable, comfortable setting , Amy provides you with all the information you need plus some for your procedures.., follow up is always done.. .. she is amazing and her staff is very friendly and always have a great attitude. I would never go anywhere else for my procedures.. recommend Divine wellness to everyone"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Facebook Sep 14 2018

"Amazing NP! Wonderful clinic and staff. Couldn’t be more pleased."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.